Lorsque vous voulez louer à l'aéroport et désirez une voiture de location à un bon prix et sans complications, vous pouvez nous faire confiance. Ce site web dédié à la location de voitures à l'aéroport est exploité par Car Rental Republic, un agent de location de voitures expérimenté qui a organisé des locations pour plus de 1,5 millions de personnes pour les loisirs ou les affaires. Notre technologie avancée de distribution et de réservations permet les meilleurs tarifs de location de voitures sur le web et elle est soutenue par une équipe dévouée de service à la clientèle, disponible 24h/24, tous les jours de la semaine. Pour nos détails de contact, cliquez ici.

Pourquoi réserver chez nous?

  • Profitez de notre garantie de prix

    Notre promesse de prix le plus bas signifie que si vous trouvez le même véhicule à un prix inférieur sur un autre site web, nous nous alignerons dessus. Voyez votre politique ci-dessous

  • Notre équipe de service à la clientèle est prêt à vous aider!

    Notre équipe d'experts en location de voitures est disponible pour prendre vos appels et répondre à vos questions à tout moment, 24h/24, tous les jours de la semaine. Cliquez sur l'onglet de contact ci-dessus pour les détails de téléphone et de courriel.

  • L'annulation de la plupart des véhicules est gratuite

    Nous ne facturons pas de tarif d'annulation pour la plupart des véhicules. Veuillez noter qu'il y a des exceptions qui sont clairement indiquées à côté de chaque véhicule dans les résultats de recherches.

  • Modifications gratuites

    Vous pouvez modifier la location sans frais.

  • Comparez les marques locales et connues qui travaillent à l'aéroport

    Avec nous, vous avez toute la gamme des compagnies de location fonctionnant dans les aéroports en un seul endroit.

  • Nous rendons la réservation facile avec notre application GRATUITE pour téléphone

    Notre application Location de Voitures à l'Aéroport pour iPhone et Android met les meilleures affaires de location de voitures dans les aéroports du monde entier à la portée de vos doigts (voir la page d'accueil pour les liens permettant de télécharger cette app gratuite). L'application montre toutes vos options de location de voiture dans chaque aéroport, avec des prix très actuels à la minute près et crée votre réservation en temps réel qui est ainsi confirmée instantanément. Réserver une voiture de location ne peut être plus facile!

  • Plus de 1.500.000 personnes qui ont loué pour leurs loisirs ou leurs affaires nous ont fait confiance pour leur réservation de voiture de location.

    Nous avons les systèmes et l'expérience avérée pour assurer que votre location de voiture se passe le mieux possible.

Notre politique de garantie des prix

Nous proposons les meilleurs prix. Alors, dans le cas improbable où vous trouveriez un prix plus intéressant pour le même véhicule de la même marque sur un autre site web, dites-le nous et nous baisserons ce prix d'1$; en plus, nous vous ferons une remise de 25% sur la couverture des excédents Protection Plus.

Comment nous faire savoir si quelqu'un d'autre est moins cher

Veuillez nous envoyer un courriel en utilisant le lien « nous contacter » ci-dessus et envoyez-nous vos dates et lieux exacts, les spécifications du véhicule (note - celles-ci doivent correspondre au même véhicule que celui montré sur notre site web). Veuillez inclure le prix proposé et le nom du site web que vous avez trouvé ou sur lequel un meilleurs prix était offert (ou fournissez un devis écrit).

Termes de notre garantie du prix le plus bas:

Notre garantie s'applique à la location du même véhicule exactement, pour la même durée, à la même époque de l'année, pour la même marque (par ex. Avis, Thrifty, Alamo, Hertz).

 

  • Notre offre concerne les affaires faisant l'objet d'une publicité ou les devis écrits et pour que cette offre soit valide, nous pouvons demander des preuves.
  • Notre offre est en fonction de la disponibilité. Notre garantie de prix est une promesse sérieuse de nous aligner sur toute offre de prix légitime d'un concurrent, mais pour notre propre protection, nous nous réservons le droit de refuser de nous aligner sur un prix à tout moment, surtout parce que certains sites web peuvent proposer des tarifs qui ne sont plus à jour ou incorrects, ou un devis peut avoir été modifié par le client.

Ce que nos clients disent de nous

 

Merci pour votre excellente location.............................votre personnel est parfait, la voiture était immaculée, nous avons fait comme si c'était la nôtre [ne pas nous garer près de qui que ce soit].................une super transaction.
Merci beaucoup
Barry R, Ontario, Canada

Vous êtes excellents! Je ferai connaître votre système dans le monde car il est très bon.
Bravo
Sarah G, Melbourne, Australie

Merci beaucoup pour votre fabuleux service à la clientèle! Il est grandement apprécié!
Merci!
Saleem Q, Oklahoma, États-Unis

...je remercie vraiment votre compagnie, son organisation....votre compagnie a été irréprochable pour ce qui est de la communication... Merci beaucoup. Salutations
Meryl F, Kerry, Irlande

Grand merci pour prendre l'initiative et faire les arrangements pour moi. Vous êtes formidable! excellent service intelligent. Merci d'avoir contribué à rendre notre voyage de retour un peu plus pratique (après un vol de 18 heures avec deux jeunes enfants). Avec notre plus grand respect et pensées chaleureuses
Salutations
Sarah W, Paris, France

 

Politique de confidentialité

Nous avons pris l'engagement de protéger et de respecter votre vie privée et de ne pas utiliser vos informations personnelles pour ce quoi vous n'êtes pas d'accord. Nous avons une approche proactive envers la sécurité et la confidentialité et travaillons en respectant les normes et protocoles internationaux.

Cette politique de confidentialité révèle nos pratiques de respect de la vie privée, comme suit :

  • Quelles informations nous recueillons
  • Ce que sont les cookies
  • Ce que sont nos cookies et ce qu'ils font
  • Divulgation de vos informations
  • Revoir ou modifier vos informations personnelles
  • Comment accepter/rejeter/éliminer les cookies (adhésion)
  • Sécurité des transactions
  • Changements à notre politique de confidentialité
  • Qui nous sommes

Quelles informations nous recueillons

Nous recueillons vos données lorsque vous remplissez vos informations pour la réservation du véhicule de location ou lorsque vous parlez avec le personnel du service à la clientèle. Notre but principal en recueillant vos informations est de vous assurer un processus de réservation en douceur et efficace. Posséder vos informations nous permet de fournir les services qui répondent le mieux à vos besoins et rendent votre expérience rapide et facile.

Nous recueillons les informations personnelles dont nous avons besoin pour faire une réservation, ce qui comprend :

Votre nom - pour que nous puissions nous adresser à vous

Votre âge - les tarifs de location et les primes d'assurance diffèrent selon l'âge

Votre pays de résidence - certains fournisseurs ont des tarifs différents selon le pays de résidence

Votre numéro de téléphone et votre courriel - pour vous contacter

Les informations de votre carte de crédit - pour vous facturer le véhicule de location une fois que la réservation est confirmée

Que sont les cookies?

Un cookie, connu aussi comme cookie HTTP, cookie web ou cookie de navigation, est un élément de donnée sauvegardé par un site web dans un navigateur et renvoyé ensuite au même site web par le navigateur. Les cookies sont prévus pour être un mécanisme fiable pour que les sites web se souviennent de ce qu'un navigateur y a fait dans le passé, ce qui peut inclure avoir cliqué sur des boutons particuliers, s'être connecté ou avoir lu des pages sur ce site il y a des mois ou des années.
Source: Wikipédia

Ce que sont nos cookies et ce qu'ils font :

Divulgation de vos informations :

Pour compléter votre réservation, nous avons besoin de vos détails personnels, y compris votre nom, adresse, adresse de courriel, numéro de téléphone et numéro de carte de crédit. Afin de traiter la réservation, nous pouvons dans certains cas faire passer toutes ces informations ou certaines d'entre elles à vos fournisseurs de véhicule de location. Cela se fait par un site sûr protégé par un mot de passe et crypté dans un environnement d'ouverture de session.

Nous ne vendrons ni ne louerons aucunes informations qui vous identifie personnellement à aucun tiers. Il se peut, cependant, que nous soyons obligés de divulguer des informations au gouvernement ou aux forces de l'ordre en rapport avec des enquêtes ou des problèmes de légalité.

Revoir ou modifier vos informations personnelles :

Vous pouvez accéder à tout moment à vos informations personnelles pour les examiner ou les changer. Si vous avez besoin de les changer, contactez-nous immédiatement au numéro de contact de la liste pour votre pays.

Comment accepter/rejeter/éliminer les cookies :

Toutes les versions récentes des navigateurs populaires accordent aux utilisateurs un certain degré de contrôle sur les cookies. Les utilisateurs peuvent configurer leurs navigateurs pour accepter ou rejeter tous les cookies ou certains seulement. Les utilisateurs peuvent aussi paramétrer leur navigateur pour les notifier chaque fois qu'un cookie est proposé. Acceptation des cookies est lorsque votre navigateur est paramétré pour accepter les cookies, ce qui signifie que vous « adhérez » au fait d'avoir vos informations enregistrées par le site web sur votre navigateur. Nous assumons que nous avons votre consentement lorsque vous visitez notre site avec l'acceptation des cookies activée. Vous pouvez couper les cookies afin que les sites web n'enregistrent aucunes informations. Chaque navigateur est différent, mais chacun a la capacité d'éliminer les cookies si vous le souhaitez, dans la section des paramètres.

Nos cookies n'ont pas de conséquences dommageables :

Les cookies sont en général sûrs et n'endommagent ni votre ordinateur ni votre sécurité personnelle. Les cookies ne peuvent être lus que par notre site web et contiennent les informations que vous fournissez. Les cookies ne sont pas des virus, des programmes malveillants ou des logiciels espions qui peuvent vous causer des dommages quels qu'ils soient. Ils sont là pour nous aider à mieux vous servir.

Cookies utilisés sur le site

Nom du cookie But
sessionkey Ce cookie est employé pour vous identifier comme utilisateur entre les téléchargement de pages. Cela permet au site de se rappeler de certains paramètres, comme quelle partie de celui-ci étiez-vous en train d'utiliser avant que l'on vous demande de vous connecter ou de vous enregistrer. Ce cookie est détruit chaque fois que vous fermez votre navigateur.
ExtFilterV2 Utilisé pour stocker les paramètres du filtre employé sur la page des résultats de recherche. Ce cookie est détruit chaque fois que vous fermez votre navigateur.
last_search Ce cookie est utilisé pour stocker les informations de la dernière recherche faite sur le site. Il stocke les derniers paramètres de recherche qui sont peuplés automatiquement pour la commodité de l'utilisateur lorsque vous réouvrez le site. Ce cookie est valide pendant 3 jours et est détruit à expiration.
CurPage Utilisé pour tester de manière anonyme différentes idée de conception du site (connu comme « Test A-B »), la valeur indiquant quelle version du site est actuellement exploitée en test. Ce cookie est détruit chaque fois que vous fermez votre navigateur.

Utilisateur de cookies sur la page de réservation sécurisée

Nom du cookie But
VIEWLABEL Utilisé pour identifier la personne qui regarde la page. Cette personne peut être un client ou un utilisateur administratif. Ce cookie est détruit chaque fois que vous fermez votre navigateur.
IMBookingModifier Utilisé pour identifier l'utilisateur administratif qui regarde la page. Ce cookie est détruit chaque fois que vous fermez votre navigateur.
SessionID Ce cookie est employé pour vous identifier comme utilisateur entre les téléchargement de pages. Cela permet au site de se rappeler de certains paramètres, comme quelle partie de celui-ci étiez-vous en train d'utiliser avant que l'on vous demande de vous connecter ou de vous enregistrer. Ce cookie est détruit chaque fois que vous fermez votre navigateur.
Last Le cookie est utilisé pour enregistrer l'heure de la dernière action sur la page de réservation. Cela nous permet de voir si la session de visite de l'utilisateur est toujours active. Si l'heure de la dernière action reste stationnaire pendant un moment, la session de réservation expire automatiquement. Ce cookie est détruit chaque fois que vous fermez votre navigateur.
Start Le cookie est utilisé pour enregistrer l'heure à laquelle vous arrivez pour la première fois sur la page de réservation. Cela nous permet de maintenir la disponibilité d'un produit pendant un certain temps, donnant à l'utilisateur suffisamment de temps pour terminer confortablement le processus de réservation. Ce cookie est détruit chaque fois que vous fermez votre navigateur.
log Ce cookie est utilisé pour stocker les messages d'erreur pendant votre session de réservation. Le journal nous permet de régler les problèmes potentiels que vous pourriez avoir et qui sont spécifiques aux paramètres de votre navigateur. Ce cookie est détruit chaque fois que vous fermez votre navigateur.
LASTSEEN Utilisé pour garder l'heure de votre dernière visite sur la page de réservation au cours de la même session de navigateur. Ce cookie est détruit chaque fois que vous fermez votre navigateur.
ZSESSID Ce cookie est employé pour vous identifier comme utilisateur entre les téléchargement de pages. Cela permet au site de se rappeler de certains paramètres, comme quelle partie de celui-ci étiez-vous en train d'utiliser avant que l'on vous demande de vous connecter ou de vous enregistrer. Ce cookie est détruit chaque fois que vous fermez votre navigateur.

Cookies de tiers réglés pour les visiteurs utilisés par Google Analytics

Nom du cookie But
_utmb
_utmc
Le suivi de Google Analytics pour ga.js utilise deux cookies pour établir une session.
__utma Chaque navigateur unique qui visite une page sur notre site web reçoit une identité unique par le biais du cookie __utma. De cette façon, les visites suivantes sur notre site web par le même navigateur sont enregistrées comme appartenant au même (unique) visiteur.
__utmz Lorsque des visiteurs arrivent sur notre site par le biais d'une résultat de moteur de recherche, un lien direct, ou une publicité qui renvoie à notre page, Google Analytics enregistre le type d'informations d'aiguillage dans un cookie. Cela nous aide à comprendre quel retour il y a sur nos dépenses de marketing.
___utmv Cela nous permet de définir nos propres segments de rapports sur les données accumulées sur notre site web.
___utmx Cela nous aide à déterminer la conception la plus efficace pour notre site.

Sécurité des transactions:

Notre serveur de réservation sécurisé emploie un cryptage de 128 bits qui assure les plus hauts niveaux de sécurité. Cela est montré par le cadenas en position fermée à la base de votre écran de navigateur. Toutes les informations, y compris les détails de votre carte de crédit, que vous entrez et soumettez sur cette page seront cryptées et transmises de façon sûre. Lorsque votre transaction est terminée, vos informations sont enregistrées en état crypté.

Toutes les informations transmises sur la page de réservation le sont au moyen de SSL (couches de sockets sécurisés). SSL utilise un système cryptographique qui emploie deux clés pour crypter les données; ce sont une clé publique et une clé privée ou secrète connue seulement du destinataire du message.

Informations sur la compagnie

When you want to pick up from the airport and want fuss-free car rental at a great price, you can trust us to deliver. This dedicated airport car rental website is operated by Car Rental Republic, an experienced specialist car rental broker who has arranged car rentals for over 1.5 million leisure and business renters. Our advanced distribution and booking technology delivers the best car rental deals on the web, and is backed by a dedicated customer service team who are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. For our contact details, click here.

Why book with us?

  • Enjoy our price guarantee

    Our lowest price promise means if you find a better price for the same vehicle on another website, we'll match it. View our policy below

  • Our customer service team are ready to help!

    Our team of car rental experts are available to take your calls and answer your questions around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Click on the contact tab above for phone and email details.

  • Most vehicles have free cancellation

    We do not charge cancellation fees on most vehicles. Please note there are some exceptions which are marked clearly next to each vehicle in the search results.

  • Free amendments

    You can amend your rental at no cost.

  • Compare local and famous brands that operate from the airport

    With us, you get the full range of rental companies operating from the airport, all in one place.

  • We make booking easy with our FREE phone app

    Our Airport Car Rental app for iPhone and Android puts the best car rental deals from airports all over the world at your fingertips (see the home page for links to download this free app). The app shows all your rental car options at each airport, with up to the minute pricing, and creates your reservation in real time so your booking is instantly confirmed. Booking a rental car couldn't be easier!

  • Over 1.5 million business and leisure renters have trusted us with their car rental bookings.

    We have systems and proven experience to ensure you car rental goes as smoothly as possible.

  • We're part of the Webjet group - a trusted travel brand.

    In May 2016, Online Republic entered a complementary partnership with Webjet. Webjet is Australia and New Zealand’s leading online travel marketplace for domestic & international airfares, hotel bookings and travel insurance.

    Webjet.com.au logo

Our price guarantee policy

We won't be beaten on price. So in the unlikely event you find a better price for the same vehicle from the same brand on another website, tell us and we'll beat the price by $1, plus give you a 25% discount off 'Protection Plus' excess cover (where available).

How to tell us if someone is cheaper

Please email us via the "contact us" link above and email your exact travel dates and locations, vehicle specs (note - these must be the same vehicle as shown on our website). Please include the quoted price and the name of the website you found or were offered a better price (or provide a written quote).

Terms of our Lowest Price Guarantee:

Our guarantee applies to renting the exact same vehicle for the same duration, at the same time of year, from the same brand (eg Avis, Thrifty, Alamo, Hertz).

  • Offer applies to advertised deals or written quotes and for this offer to be valid we may require evidence.
  • Offer is subject to availability. Our price guarantee is a serious promise for matching any competitor's legitimate price offer, but for our own protection, we reserve the right to refuse to match a price at any time, mainly due to the fact that some websites may have an incorrect/out of date rates showing, or a quote may have been modified by the customer.

What our customers say about us


Thank you for an excellent rental...........................your people are great, the car was spotless, we kept it, as we do our own [don't park near anyone]...................a great transaction.
Many thanks
Barry R, Ontario, Canada

You guys are excellent! I will be telling the world about your system as its great.
Sarah G, Melbourne, Australia

Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service! It is greatly appreciated!
Thank you!
Saleem Q, Oklahoma, United States

...truly I do thank your company, organizing things....your company has been outstanding in its communications... Many thanks.
Meryl F, Kerry, Ireland

Thank you so much for just taking the initiative and sorting this out for me. You Rock! excellent, intelligent service. Thanks for making our trip back home just that little bit more feasible (after we get of 18 hours of flights with two small kids). With the utmost respect and warm thoughts
Sarah W, Paris, France


Privacy Policy

We are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy and not using your personal information for anything you have not agreed to. We take a proactive approach to security and privacy, and work to international standards and protocols.

This Privacy Policy discloses our privacy practices, including the following:

  • What information we collect
  • What cookies are
  • What our cookies are and what they do
  • Disclosure of your information
  • Reviewing or changing your personal information
  • How to accept/reject/delete cookies (opt in)
  • Security of Transactions
  • Changes to our Privacy Policy
  • Who we are

What information we collect

We collect your data when you fill in booking information to rent a vehicle or when you speak to customer services personnel. Our primary purpose in collecting your information is to help with a smooth and efficient booking process for you. Having your information allows us to provide services to best suit your needs and make your experience quick and easy.

We collect the personal information we need to make a booking including:

Name -so we can address you

Age - rental rates and insurance premiums differ with ages

Country of residence - some suppliers vary rates by country of residence

Telephone number and email - to contact you on

Credit Card information - to charge you for your rental vehicle once your booking is confirmed

What are Cookies?

A cookie, also known as an HTTP cookie, web cookie, or browser cookie, is a piece of data stored by a website within a browser, and then subsequently sent back to the same website by the browser. Cookies were designed to be a reliable mechanism for websites to remember things that a browser had done there in the past, which can include having clicked particular buttons, logging in, or having read pages on that site months or years ago.
Source: Wikipedia

What our Cookies are and what they do:

Disclosure of your Information:

To complete your booking we need your personal details including your name, address, email address, phone number and credit card number. In order to process the booking, we may in some instances pass all or some of this information on to our vehicle rental suppliers. It is done so through a password protected and encrypted secure site in a login environment.

We will not sell or rent any personally identifiable information about you to a third party. We may however, be forced to disclose information to the government or law enforcement in connection with any investigations or legalities.

Reviewing or changing your personal information:

At any time you are able to access your personal information and review or change it. If you need to change it contact us immediately on the contact number for your country listed here.

How to accept/ reject / delete cookies:

All recent versions of popular browsers give users a level of control over cookies. Users can set their browsers to accept or reject all, or certain, cookies. Users can also set their browser to prompt them each time a cookie is offered. Accepting cookies is when you have your browser setup to accept cookies, which means you "opt-in" to have your information recorded by the website, on your browser. We assume consent when you visit our site with having the accept cookies enabled. You can turn off cookies so that websites won't record the information at all. Every browser is different, but each has the ability to delete cookies if you wish, in the settings section.

No harmful consequences of our cookies:

Cookies are generally safe and not harmful to your computer or personal safety. Cookies can only be read by our website and contain the information that you provide. Cookies aren't a virus, malware or spyware that can harm you in anyway. They are there to help us serve you better.

Cookies used on the site

Cookie Name Purpose
sessionkey This cookie is used to identify you as a user between page loads. This allows the site to remember certain settings, like which part of it you were using before you were asked to sign in or register. This cookie is destroyed each time you close your browser.
ExtFilterV2 Used to store the parameters of the filter used on the search results page. This cookie is destroyed each time you close your browser.
last_search Cookie is used to store the information of the last search performed on the site. It stores the last used search parameters which are auto populated when reopening the site for user convenience. This cookie is valid for 3 days and it's destroyed after it expires.
CurPage Used to anonymously test different design ideas for the site (known as 'A-B testing'), with the value indicating which version of the site is currently running as test. This cookie is destroyed each time you close your browser.

Cookies user on the secure booking page

Cookie Name Purpose
VIEWLABEL Used to identify the viewer of the page. Viewer can be a customer or a back-office user. The cookie is destroyed each time you close your browser.
IMBookingModifier Used to identify the back-office user which views the page. The cookie is destroyed each time you close your browser.
SessionID This cookie is used to identify you as a user between page loads. This allows the site to remember certain settings, like which part of it you were using before you were asked to sign in or register. This cookie is destroyed each time you close your browser.
Last The cookie is used to store the time of the last action on the booking page. This enables us to see if the user visiting session is still active. If the time of the last action is idle for a while, the booking session expires automatically. The cookie is destroyed each time you close your browser.
Start The cookie is used to store the time you first arrived to the booking page. This enables us to hold availability of a product for a certain time, giving the user enough time to comfortably complete the booking process. The cookie is destroyed each time you close your browser.
log This cookie is used to store error messages during your booking session. The log enables us to fix any potential problems that you might have that are specific for your browser settings. The cookie is destroyed each time you close your browser.
LASTSEEN Used to store the time of your last visit to the booking page withing the same browser session. The cookie is destroyed each time you close your browser.
ZSESSID This cookie is used to identify you as a user between page loads. This allows the site to remember certain settings, like which part of it you were using before you were asked to sign in or register. This cookie is destroyed each time you close your browser.

Third Party Cookies set for visitors used by Google Analytics

Cookie Name Purpose
The Google Analytics tracking for ga.js uses two cookies to establish a session.
__utma Each unique browser that visits a page on our website is provided with a unique ID via the __utma cookie. In this way, subsequent visits to our website via the same browser are recorded as belonging to the same (unique) visitor.
__utmz When visitors reach our site via a search engine result, a direct link, or an ad that links to your page, Google Analytics stores the type of referral information in a cookie. This helps us understand the return on our marketing expenditure.
___utmv This allows us to define our own segments for reporting on data accrued on our website.
___utmx This helps determine the most effective design for our site.

Security of Transactions:

Our secure booking server uses 128 bit encryption which ensures the highest levels of security. This is shown by the padlock in the closed position at the base of your browser screen. Any information, including credit card details, that you enter and submit on this page will be encrypted and securely transmitted. When you transaction is complete your information is stored in an encrypted state.

All information transmitted on the booking page is done using SSL (Secure Sockets Layer). SSL uses a cryptographic system that uses two keys to encrypt data, which are a public key, and a private or secret key known only to the recipient of the message.

Company Information

Meet our staff

Our specialist car rental consultants are based in Australasia, and we are ready to help you 24 hours a day. Below are some of the faces to match the names you might come across when booking with us.

Rohan - General Manager

Favourite car brand: 2015 XF Jaguar 3.0L twin turbo diesel (sadly you don’t see them on rental fleets!), Dodge Charger – Alamo have them in the USA and Canada.

Favourite destination: Coromandel Peninsula, New Zealand or St Johns in Canada.

Best car tip: I have “short man’s disease” so go for something with a bit of space and grunt. The variance in pricing between that and the small and weak is often minimal and you’ll appreciate the space and power a couple of days into your trip.

I am incredibly passionate about the car rental industry and our place within it. I am focused on delivering the widest choice and absolute best value for car renters around the world, as well as ensuring customers get the info they need about their rental.

Kevin - Account Manager

Favourite car brand: I recently rented an Audi 8, what an amazing car.

Favourite destination: Cape Town, South Africa: great resturants, amazing wine, bustling city, a short drive to stunning beaches.

Best car tip: When picking up a rental car, always go for something slightly larger and always ALWAYS check for damages before you drive away. Check the paint work, bumpers and wing mirrors and if you find anything, report it or even take a picture.

Living in the United Kingdom, with so many low cost airlines, it is so quick to fly to Europe, pick up a car and drive to amazing cities, through breath taking countryside. I must say one of the most amazing driving holidays I have taken was an amazing adventure which took in the Italian lakes starting in Zurich, heading through the Swiss Alps and down to the beautiful resort of Tremezzo, set on the shores of Lake Como; simply perfect.

Taryn - Account Executive

Favourite car brand: Mercedes G-Wagon - my dream car!

Favourite destination: California.

Best car tip: Always check the deals section of our website for a free upgrade or additional driver, these can be very pricey without a special.

I have been living in New Zealand my whole life and my favourite time of the year is summer, because we all know what that means... Road trips! I have had the pleasure of travelling on road trips around the world too, my favourite rental trip being Los Angeles to Las Vegas! Book through us for your own special road trip.

Ranitea - Account Manager

Favourite car brand: European brands, classic models - hard to pick one!

Favourite destination: Brazil, for the variety of climates and scenery and the warmth of its people.

Best car tip: If you are travelling for an extended period of time, it is worth paying more for a larger, more comfortable vehicle. Make sure you understand what coverage is included with your rental and what additional cover you should purchase.

Originally from Tahiti, I have now been living in New Zealand for 8 years, a great country for road trips. Unless I am city-hopping and have easy access to very cheap public transport, driving, in my opinion, is the best way to travel and truly enjoy a country. You can go anywhere at any time.

Salmana - Account Executive/Google Adwords Specialist

Favourite car brand: In love with anything convertible!

Favourite destination: Hawaii - So much to see and do!

Best car tip: Always get insurance - It's better to be safe then sorry especially when you're unfamiliar with the road rules in a foreign country.

Originally from tropical Fiji but have called New Zealand my home sweet home for the past 20 years. I love travelling to new and exciting places. My most memorable road trip was exploring Italy (Milan to Rome) and then sailing around the Greek Islands. Nothing beats the experiences and knowledge gained from travels abroad.

Doug - Affiliate Partnerships Manager

Favourite car brand: E type Jaguar, enough said!

Favourite destination: It has to be New Zealand, absolutely brilliant drives throughout the country.

Best car tip: Book your rental well in advance of any travel plans.

I have been in the travel industry for the past 11 years and am involved in the ongoing success of Airport Rentals. During my time I’ve had the advantage of working at all levels and throughout the company, learning in-depth knowledge of the rental car industry. For your every rental car need, look no further than Airport Rentals - rated first for car rental by Trustpilot.

Kathryn - Account Manager

Favourite car brand: Chev Tahoe for a massive road trip around the States.

Favourite destination: New Orleans.

Best car tip: Book early to get the best deal. Since prices in the USA may exclude insurance or waivers, check the terms and conditions to see what is included and what paperwork you might need to take with you.

I have enjoyed many years exploring Australia, the Pacific, Asia & the US both for work and pleasure but now look forward to road trips closer to home with a young family. We have plans to tackle the South Island of NZ later this year with a fly/drive holiday from Christchurch through Otago and up the West Coast. The US is also calling once the family are big enough to hit the theme parks. I love having a car when on holiday so you can take each trip as it comes without having to stick to a schedule.

Adnan - Reservations/ Sales Manager

Favourite car brand: Mercedes C200

Favourite destination: Dubai/Valencia

Best car tip: When travelling in unfamiliar places, always carry insurance coverage.

I have been in the travel industry for over 15 years now, and I draw on that experience to run a successful sales and customer service team which operates 24/7. Managing a successful operation to cover global markets always comes with new challenges. It is a privilege to be part of this and working with multiple sites and highly focused individuals.

Anja - Reservations Sales Consultant

Favourite car brand: Toyota Landcruiser.

Favourite destination: Australia and Hawaii.

Best car tip: Check the vehicle for scratches and bumps BEFORE driving it away. Also make sure you fill up the tank completely on return and take a photo of the receipt so you have proof that you have done it.

Originally from Germany, I have lived all over the world in places like the UK, Malta, Dubai, Australia and now in beautiful NZ. I have worked here for more than 7 years and know the car rental market inside out. My best road trip was a 9-month journey all across Australia.